top of page

Cover VG+

Vinyl VG

*BS 2643  (1972)

A1    Give It Up Or Let Me Go    4:28
A2    Nothing Seems To Matter    4:04
A3    I Know    3:51
A4    If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody    2:54
A5    Love Me Like A Man    3:23
B1    Stayed Too Long At The Fair    2:54
B2    Under The Falling Sky    3:38
B3    You Got To Know How    3:38
B4    You Told Me Baby    3:43
B5    Love Has No Pride    3:46

Bonnie Raitt ‎– Give It Up

    bottom of page