top of page

cover(Has some overall wear and some edge wear) G+

vinyl (Plenty of light surface scratches) G+

*Inc original inner sleeve, partial seam split

Released:    Jun 15, 1978
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Folk Rock
A1        Changing Of The Guards    6:36
A2        New Pony    4:28
A3        No Time To Think    8:19
A4        Baby Stop Crying    5:17
B1        Is Your Love In Vain?
B2        Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)    5:42
B3        True Love Tends To Forget    4:14
B4        We Better Talk This Over    4:04
B5        Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)    6:16

Bob Dylan – Street-Legal

    bottom of page