top of page

cover (Heavy wear and partial seam splits) G

vinyl (covered in light surface scratches) F

Released:    1971
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Blues Rock, Country Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock, Classic Rock
A1        Watching The River Flow3:34
A2        Don't Think Twice, It's All Right    3:38
A3        Lay Lady Lay    3:17
A4        Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again    7:05
B1        I'll Be Your Baby Tonight    2:38
B2        All I Really Want To Do    4:02
B3        My Back Pages    4:22
B4        Maggie's Farm    3:52
B5        Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You    3:23
C1        She Belongs To Me    2:48
C2        All Along The Watchtower    2:32
C3        The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)    2:45
C4        Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues    5:26
C5        A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall    6:49
D1        If Not For You    2:40
D2        It's All Over Now, Baby Blue    4:15
D3        Tomorrow Is A Long Time    3:03
D4        When I Paint My Masterpiece3:24
D5        I Shall Be Released3:02
D6        You Ain't Goin' Nowhere2:46
D7        Down In The Flood2:47

Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits Volume II(Read Description) x2 Lp

    bottom of page