top of page

cover(Has some wear and partial seam splits) G

vinyl (Plenty of light surface scrratches) G

Label:    MGM Records – E3764, MGM Records – E 3764
Vinyl, LP, Repress, Mono
Country:    US
Released:    1959
Genre:    Jazz
Style:    Big Band
A1        All Of You (From the MGM film "Silk Stockings")
A2        Sometimes I'm Happy (From the MGM film "Hit the Deck")
A3        You Took Advantage Of Me (From the musical production "Present Arms")
A4        When It's Sleepy Time Down South
A5        There'll Be Some Changes
A6        'Deed I Do
B1        Don't Worry' Bout Me
B2        All The Way (From the Paramount film "The Joker Is Wild")
B3        Just One More Chance
B4        It's Not For Me To Say
B5        I'll Never Smile Again
B6        Baby Won't You Please Come Home

Billie Holiday With Ray Ellis And His Orchestra – Billie Holiday(1959JAZZ)

    bottom of page