top of page

Cover & Vinyl  VG+

A1    Where Is It Written?    4:54
A2    Papa, Can You Hear Me?    3:33
A3    This Is One Of Those Moments    4:11
A4    No Wonder    2:31
A5    The Way He Makes Me Feel    3:47
A6    No Wonder (Part Two)    3:22
B1    Tomorrow Night    4:42
B2    Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?    3:06
B3    No Matter What Happens    4:07
B4    No Wonder (Reprise)    1:06
B5    A Piece Of Sky    4:20
B6    The Way He Makes Me Feel (Studio Version)    4:12
B7    No Matter What Happens (Studio Version)    3:25

Barbra Streisand ‎– Yentl - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

    bottom of page