top of page

Cover (Some wear and creases) VG

vinyl (Some scuffs and played fine for me) VG

Label:    Stupid Fresh – STUFR03
2 x Vinyl, 12"
Country:    US
Released:    2002
Genre:    Electronic
Style:    Hard House, House
A1        Have I Had Sex    0:20
A2        Heh You Punky Funky    7:42
B1        Magicalsexualmule 2    0:32
B2        Smurf Luvin    7:04
C1        Revenge Of The Nerds    0:13
C2        Gag Me With A Spoon    6:56
C3        Punky Funky Acca    1:57
D1        Twins Of Pleasure    0:25
D2        KTU    8:39

Armand Van Helden – Stupid Fresh #3 (Electronic House Music x2 12")

    bottom of page